• About Ralphmets1

    Hi i am the leader of Black Hawks/creator. My first army was the Nacho's,i am currently a staff sargent in Nacho's. I met my 2 best friend's on Nacho chat,Greeny2250, and Edgwe.

    Have a good time in BHCP

    ~Ralph

BATTLES TODAY

<<<<<<DEFENSE OF CHINOOK>>>>>>

When: Saturday, March 26

Where: Chinook

Times: 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 7pm GST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

When Saturday, March 26

Where: Powder Ball

Times: 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 10pm GST

NOTE: If you make both of these battles, you will be rewarded $800 for our store so please make these battles 😀

Fly on~Edgwe

 

3 Responses

  1. WE will win this one

  2. hey you know me and rc used to lead this army

  3. plus if you ever want to talk me all be on cp crew chat xat.com/TehCpCrew and all tell you all about the bh story

    Tymatt retired bh leader creator

Leave a comment